IsDB Projects https://www.isdb.org/rss/news.xml en Preparation of Feasibility Studies for Awaqf Projects - APIF https://www.isdb.org/preparation-of-feasibility-studies-for-awaqf-projects-apif Preparation of Feasibility Studies for Awaqf Projects - APIF 2018-05-30T19:01:07+0300 IsDB https://www.isdb.org/preparation-of-feasibility-studies-for-awaqf-projects-apif Marketing of Pal. products https://www.isdb.org/marketing-of-pal-products Marketing of Pal. products 2018-05-30T19:01:07+0300 IsDB https://www.isdb.org/marketing-of-pal-products Mango - Dapaong Transmission Line and Distribution Network Project https://www.isdb.org/mango-dapaong-transmission-line-and-distribution-network-project Mango - Dapaong Transmission Line and Distribution Network Project 2018-05-30T19:01:07+0300 IsDB https://www.isdb.org/mango-dapaong-transmission-line-and-distribution-network-project Int'l Training Workshop on Rural Houshold Level Sanitation Technologies Suitable for OIC Countires(INWRDAM) https://www.isdb.org/intl-training-workshop-on-rural-houshold-level-sanitation-technologies-suitable-for-oic-countiresinwrdam Int'l Training Workshop on Rural Houshold Level Sanitation Technologies Suitable for OIC Countires(INWRDAM) 2018-05-30T19:01:07+0300 IsDB https://www.isdb.org/intl-training-workshop-on-rural-houshold-level-sanitation-technologies-suitable-for-oic-countiresinwrdam IDB Contribution for the Budget Year 2016 (Thiqah) https://www.isdb.org/idb-contribution-for-the-budget-year-2016-thiqah IDB Contribution for the Budget Year 2016 (Thiqah) 2018-05-30T19:01:07+0300 IsDB https://www.isdb.org/idb-contribution-for-the-budget-year-2016-thiqah Developing Asqulah pond in Gaza https://www.isdb.org/developing-asqulah-pond-in-gaza Developing Asqulah pond in Gaza 2018-05-30T19:01:07+0300 IsDB https://www.isdb.org/developing-asqulah-pond-in-gaza Construction of Al Shifa Primary Health Care Centre, Hatcliffe Extension, Harare, Zimbabwe https://www.isdb.org/construction-of-al-shifa-primary-health-care-centre-hatcliffe-extension-harare-zimbabwe Construction of Al Shifa Primary Health Care Centre, Hatcliffe Extension, Harare, Zimbabwe 2018-05-30T19:01:07+0300 IsDB https://www.isdb.org/construction-of-al-shifa-primary-health-care-centre-hatcliffe-extension-harare-zimbabwe CON. OF REGIONAL CENTRE FOR COMPETITIVE CIVIL SERVANT EXAMS AT AL-AMEEN RESIDENTIAL SCHOOL CAMPUS. https://www.isdb.org/con-of-regional-centre-for-competitive-civil-servant-exams-at-al-ameen-residential-school-campus CON. OF REGIONAL CENTRE FOR COMPETITIVE CIVIL SERVANT EXAMS AT AL-AMEEN RESIDENTIAL SCHOOL CAMPUS. 2018-05-30T19:01:07+0300 IsDB https://www.isdb.org/con-of-regional-centre-for-competitive-civil-servant-exams-at-al-ameen-residential-school-campus Awareness Creation Activities on Islamic Finance https://www.isdb.org/awareness-creation-activities-on-islamic-finance Awareness Creation Activities on Islamic Finance 2018-05-30T19:01:07+0300 IsDB https://www.isdb.org/awareness-creation-activities-on-islamic-finance Sustainable Prevention of Obstetric Fistula https://www.isdb.org/sustainable-prevention-of-obstetric-fistula Sustainable Prevention of Obstetric Fistula 2018-05-30T19:01:07+0300 IsDB https://www.isdb.org/sustainable-prevention-of-obstetric-fistula